Class dates

 

Class dates


3 hr class (sushi class,dinner party class,tofu making class), starts at 10:30am and ends approx. at 1:30pm

 (including sit down eating time)  but the starting time can be re-arranged.


Please choose 4 dishes from Menu page for dinner party class ( unless already mentioned)

 

Weekday classes are also available. Please contact me for dates.


£55 per person, minimum 2 people 

EXTRA £50 if you require a private class for 2 people.


***Classes during the week available upon request.***


23 April - Saturday - tofu making class - FULLY BOOKED


24 April - Sunday - dinner party class 

     Stir fried udon noodle

     Chicken kara a ge or fish kara a ge

           (flavoured with ginger & soy sauce chicken/fish, coated with potato flour and fried)

     Gyoza - vegetarian or minced pork

     Japanese style omlette


25 April - Monday - sushi class 


  4 May - FULLY BOOKED


 

8June-SushiClass


18 June - Saturday - sushi class 11:30am START
 


26 June - Sunday


2 or 3 July - Saturday or Sunday


16 or 17 July - Saturday or Sunday


30 or 31 July - Saturday or Sunday


13 or 14 August - Saturday or Sunday


27 August - Saturday - sushi class


10 or 11 September - Saturday or Sunday




1.5 hr sushi class

 £25 per person

 Minimum 3 people


   5 March - Saturday from 2:15pm

  10 April - Saturday from 4pm - FULLY BOOKED


This class is run on demand.

Please email me with your preferred dates.