Class dates

 

Class dates 2019 (I will post more dates by mid March)

 

 3 hr class (sushi class,dinner party class,tofu making class), starts at 10:30am and ends approx. at 1:30pm

 (including sit down eating time)  but the starting time can be changed.

 

 £55 per person, minimum 2 people

 

18 January, Friday - dinner party class

Tsukune (minched chicken balls with ginger)

Gyoza (Chinese style dumpling)

King prawns and eddoes

Noodle salad with sesame dressing

 

20 January, Saturday

16 February, Saturday - dinner party class - FULLY BOOKED

28 February, Thursday - FULLY BOOKED

  2 March, Saturday - sushi party - FULLY BOOKED


10 March, Sunday - dinner party class - 10am

           Salmon marinated lemon and soy sauce

           Deep fried marinated chicken with ginger and soy sauce

           Stewed mackerel with miso paste

           Pork teriyaki

24 March, Sunday - FULLY BOOKED


6 April, Saturday - sushi class 

6 April, Saturday - dinner party class or tofu class 5:30pm?


10 May - FULLY BOOKED


 

         Other dates are available on request.

 

 1.5 hr sushi class

 £25 per person

 Minimum 3 people

 

  10 March, Sunday from 2:30pm

  16 March, Saturday from 11:00am

  13 April, Saturday from 11:00am

  14 April, Sunday

    4 May, Saturday


 

   This class is run on demand.

   Please email me with your preferred dates.

 

Japanese Ideas

Japanese cooking classes and local catering