Class dates

 

Class dates in 2018 and 2019

 

3 hr class (sushi class,dinner party class,tofu making class), starts at 10:30am and ends approx. at 1:30pm

(including sit down eating time) but the starting time can be changed.

 

£45 per person, minimum 2 people

 

22 November, Thursday - two classes (choose one or both)

10am sushi class

approx. 1:15pm dinner party class

Gyoza

Okonomi yaki (Japanese style savoury pancake)

Yakitori (grilled skewed chicken)

Ton katsu (breaded pork)

 

25 November, Sunday - pop up restaurant

Please see pop up restaurant page

18 November, Sunday - sushi class

 

8 December, Saturday - sushi class

 

15 December, Saturday - pop up restaurant

Please see pop up restaurant page

 

5 January, Saturday - sushi class

 

18 January, Friday - dinner party class

Tsukune (minched chicken balls with ginger)

Gyoza (Chinese style dumpling)

King prawns and eddoes

Noodle salad with sesame dressing

20 January, Saturday?

2 February, Saturday?

16 February, Saturday

 

Other dates are available on request.

 

1.5 hr sushi class

£20 per person

Minimum 3 people

10 March, Saturday from 2:30pm

 

This class is run on demand.

Please email me with your preferred dates.

 

Japanese Ideas

Japanese cooking classes and local catering