Class dates

 

Class dates May to September 2018

 

3 hr class (sushi class,dinner party class,tofu making class), starts at 10:30am and ends approx. at 1:30pm

(including sit down eating time) but the starting time can be changed.

 

£45 per person, minimum 2 people

 

22 May, Tuesday - FULLY BOOKED

 

26 May, Saturday - FULLY BOOKED

27 May, Sunday - dinner party classd - one place left

Deep fried fish with marinated vegetables

Spinach salad with sesame dressing

Tofu steak or a-ge dashi tofu

Fried soba/udon

 

31 May - FULLY BOOKED

1 June, Friday - FULLY BOOKED

16 June, Saturday - dinner party class - FULLY BOOKED

Broccoli's stem with wasabi mayonnaise

Grilled mackerel with grated mooli

sushi cake

Fried egg noodle (yaki soba)

 

28 June, Thursday - tofu making class from 10am

 

15 July, Sunday - dinner party class

Fried noodle (yaki udon)

Savoury steamed egg

Grilled skewered chicken (yaki tori)

Gyoza (dumpling)

 

28 July, Saturday - sushi class *start at 10am*

 

11 August, Saturday - sushi class

 

25 August, Saturday - sushi class

 

1 September, Saturday - dinner party class

Gyoza

Sushi rice salad with raw tuna

Yakitori (grilled skewered chicken)

Chicken kara a ge (fried crispy chicken marinated with gigner and soy sauce)

 

15 September, Saturday - dinner party class

Kaiso salad (sea vegetable salad)

Gyoza (Chinese style dumplings)

Noodle in soup

Fried marinated chicken with ginger and soy sauce

 

Other dates are available on request.

 

1.5 hr sushi class

£20 per person

Minimum 3 people

10 February from 11am - FULLY BOOKED

13 June from 6pm

 

This class is run on demand.

Please email me with your preferred dates.

 

Japanese Ideas

Japanese cooking classes and local catering